IMG_3006.PNG

Outreach & Dream Center

Food Pantry

Day of week & Time: 2nd Saturday 9:00AM    
Leader: David & Tracie Wyatt
Email: david.wyatt@reachingbyrecycling.org
Location: Dream Center

Food Pantry

Time of the Week: 4th Saturday 9:00AM    
Leader: Marilu Rodriguez
Email: rodriguez_marilu@gmail.com
Location: Dream Center

Clothing Pantry                                                                                          

Time of Week & Time: 2nd Saturday 10:00am   
Leader: Casey Perez
casey@discoverybakersfield.com
Location: Dream Center

Clothing Pantry                                                                                          

Day of the Week & Time: 4th Saturday 10:00am   
Leader: Melissa Cardenas
Email: ybrrmel13@yahoo.com
Location: Dream Center

Dream Center Weekday Mornings

Day of week & Time: Thursday 10am
Join the weekday team! We will begin with Prayer & Devotion. Then we will be organizing stock, assist in receiving donations, picking up food and helping with needs in our community.
Leader: Pastor Veronica
Location: Dream Center  

Downtown Homeless Group

Day of week & Time: 2nd Saturday 10:30am       
Leaders: Ben & Nancy Vega   
Phone:(661) 706-6954                   
Email: bvega78@gmail.com
ocation: Downtown Bakersfield

South Bakersfield Homeless Group

Day of week & Time: 2nd Saturday 9:00am
Leader: Krysti Highfill
Email: Krystihi@gmail.com

DREAM CENTER KIDS

2nd Saturday 9:00am
Leader: Danny Hernandez
Email: danny.hernandez73@yahoo.com
Location: Dream Center

HOTEL MINISTRIES/HOTEL GIVEAWAYS

2nd Saturday 9:00am  
Leader: Shelby Teach
Email: shelby@discoverybakersfield.com
Location: Dream Center

Celebrate Recovery

Thursday 6:30pm
Celebrate Recovery is a recovery program aimed at all "hurts, habits, and hang-ups", including but not exclusive to: high anxiety; co-dependency; compulsive behaviors; sex addiction; financial dysfunction; drug and alcohol addictions; and eating disorders. Celebrate Recovery is one of the seven largest addiction recovery support group programs
Leader: Clarence & Tiffany Ramirez
Email: Clarenceramirez@aol.com
Location: Dream Center

Celebrate Recovery

Fridays 6:30pm
Celebrate Recovery is a recovery program aimed at all "hurts, habits, and hang-ups", including but not exclusive to: high anxiety; co-dependency; compulsive behaviors; sex addiction; financial dysfunction; drug and alcohol addictions; and eating disorders. Celebrate Recovery is one of the seven largest addiction recovery support group programs.
Leader: Skeeter Sadler
Email: sadlerskeeter@gmail.com
Phone: 747-5931
Location: Discovery Southwest Campus