Discovery Church Network

LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 Jason Hanash   Senior Pastor, Discovery Church Network  vision, leadership, communication   jason@discoverybakersfield.com

Jason Hanash

Senior Pastor, Discovery Church Network
vision, leadership, communication
jason@discoverybakersfield.com

 Veronica Hanash   Executive Pastor, Dream Center & Community  dream center, small groups, annual conferences  veronica@discoverybakersfield.com

Veronica Hanash

Executive Pastor, Dream Center & Community
dream center, small groups, annual conferences
veronica@discoverybakersfield.com

 Brennan LaMar   Executive Pastor, Worship Arts  worship, productions, sound, media  brennan@discoverybakersfield.com

Brennan LaMar

Executive Pastor, Worship Arts
worship, productions, sound, media
brennan@discoverybakersfield.com

 Daniel Maldonado   Executive Pastor, Student Ministries  high school, jr. high, young adults, creative arts daniel@discoverybakersfield.com

Daniel Maldonado

Executive Pastor, Student Ministries
high school, jr. high, young adults, creative arts
daniel@discoverybakersfield.com

 Tonia Nool   Executive Pastor, Children's Ministries  discovery kids, kids clubs tonia@discoverybakersfield.com

Tonia Nool

Executive Pastor, Children's Ministries
discovery kids, kids clubs
tonia@discoverybakersfield.com

 Tony Nool   Executive Pastor, First Impressions and Facilities  first impressions, facilities, operations tony@discoverybakersfield.com

Tony Nool

Executive Pastor, First Impressions and Facilities
first impressions, facilities, operations
tony@discoverybakersfield.com